IBXL

dIn BruXelLes

Byron with a Twi(s)t

I have found out about a great way social media interacts with art and copyright issues. Pay with a Twit. How did I found out?

I admire a great Romanian band (that sings exclusively in English) and I recently heard them at a radio session. The band is Byron and here’s their website. You can download their albums by simply agreeing to post a link on your Twitter account. I find this a great way to share some good music with your t-followers, and download it fairly in the same time.

I strongly recommend a Byron concert to all my friends. They provide raw, great artistic performance that you would not assume you can see on small stages.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

